Intelligence Production – Visual, text or what?

Sources and Methods has a great post about intelligence production.  I like it so much I’m pissed I didn’t write it.  I can’t even give you a flavor of it because to take out snippets and quote them here would destroy the thing.

And not only is the content good but the content of the links is good as well and deserve your attention.

Geez, this guy is going to give slackers like me a bad name.

Go read it….

UPDATE:  I fixed the link and really I didn’t sabotage it in a fit of jealousy….I swear!

Leave a Reply

