on the horizon

Next week TwShiloh will be remote blogging from Ft. Leavenworth where I’ll be attending the COIN Spring Symposium titled ‘Counterinsurgency Operations in Afghanistan: An Azimuth Check’.  I briefly considered trying to tweet the event but I think that would be too superficial an approach, even for me.

I’ll try to post my notes in the evenings but my forays into the culinary world of the greater Kansas City metropolitan area might make that difficult.

One response to “on the horizon

  1. I’m impressed|,|;}

Leave a Reply

