And now…your present

Lots of changes in the TwShiloh empire.

As I’m fast approaching my 75,000th site visit I’ve finally decided to go (semi)pro and get my own dedicated webpage rather than piggyback off of wordpress.com.  So, effective today you can find this blog at my new address…

http://twshiloh.com/

I was recently convinced to give Facebook another go so now, in addition to the new TwShiloh HQ, you can access me and my thoughts in the following places:

One response to “And now…your present

  1. FB’d and link updated (although you were right – it did take a bit of a shake-up of the grey matter to remember where and how to do it!)…although I note you still have the old url on your FB contacts… great to see the site going semi=pro although it was probably on the cards after such a good year last year…

Leave a Reply

