Why I’m a devoted Dish reader

The guy admits it when he doesn’t stick to his own standards…

My critics are right. It was a lazy headline and I should have tried for a better one. I’ve now replaced those headlines with the original Grenell meme: “GOP: No Gays Allowed”. But I haven’t downplayed or dismissed the real issues women face in various states.

But don’t worry, dear reader.  Here at TwShiloh there will be no such self reflection (and flagellation).  I fully intend to continue on with my time honored tradition of contradicting myself and dealing with important issues in a superficial and slapdash manner.

Sleep easy, my friends.  Sleep easy.

Leave a Reply

