I’m back

This may not be the best time to make the announcement as you may think it is an elaborate hoax but I’ve decided that I’m going to revive TwShiloh.  So, beginning tomorrow you’ll be seeing new content on a regular basis again.

When I first started this blog I was my primary audience.  I had a bunch of ideas pinging around in my head and I was looking for a way to explore them.  The act of writing them down here gave me that platform and, quite honestly, I wasn’t sure there was anyone else interested.

But, now I want to look outwards a bit more for for TwShiloh 2.0.  So, while I imagine the content here will roughly be the same (discussions on intelligence issues with a smattering of foreign policy, military, history, reenacting, and some randomness through in for good measure) I’d really like to build a bit more of a multi-directional conversation.  So, dear reader, I humbly ask you for some assistance in this endeavor.

  1. If you like what you read here, please spread it around.  Put it on Facebook, twitter, hell, print it off and slide it under the door of your neighbors.
  2. Within the general scope of what I normally write about, let me know what you’d like to see discussed.  Got a question?  Throw it at me!
  3. I can be reached here (in the comments section), on my Twitter feed and by good ol’ email (twshiloh <at> gmail <dot> com).  Don’t be a stranger…
  4. Well, there is no #4 but thanks for reading this far!

Leave a Reply

